** Private Call With Pat Henseler & Josh Turner From Connect 365**

Want To See How To Build A LEAD Generator Campaign In Real Time To Easily Get Qualified Leads For Your Business?

Join Josh Turner And Pat Henseler For A Special 2 Hour Virtual Event And Watch Them Create LEAD Generator Campaigns LIVE For YOUR Business. Limited Space Available. 

Josh Turner is the Founder & CEO of Connect 365 as well as a Wall Street Journal best-selling author. His team over almost 60 employees has helped thousands of clients generate hundreds of millions of dollars in revenue using his business growth systems.



Tuesday, February 2nd
1:00 P.M. Central, 2:00 P.M. Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Pacific 

00
Days
:
 
23
Hours
:
 
10
Minutes
:
 
23
Seconds

You missed out!

  • Watch Josh and Pat create live campaigns for businesses who are on the call LIVE.
  • Learn exactly what's possible with the LEAD Generator and what kind of results to expect right out the gate.
  • Get a behind-the-scenes look at campaigns that are killing it right now.
  • Find out exactly how much work and how much time it takes to create an automated lead generation and sales system with the LEAD Generator.